Are you ready to better understand your relationship with your body?

Yogic anatomy isn't just about all the muscles and bones in your body. It's an exploratory journey of the multiple layers (5 koshas) of you.

You are made up of five elements: earth, water, fire, air and ether. When you harmonize the koshas they fit together to create one being.

YOU can shift your mindset.
YOU can experience a healthy flow of energy
in your life. 

Explore the 5 koshas and learn how they impact your life. 

Annamaya Kosha - the first layer is the physical self.

Pranamaya Kosha - the second layer is about the energetic body.

Manomaya Kosha - the third layer is all about the mind.

Vijanamaya Kosha - the fourth layer goes deeper into the subconscious mind.

Anandamaya Kosha - bliss!

Join my exclusive, FREE email program for the next five weeks. You will receive insights and exercises for you to incorporate practices into your daily routine.

YOU have the power to make changes in your life.

Enter your first name and email address below to get started right away!

© 2020 by | Disclaimer